On this page you will find the latest press releases of the Nuclear Free Future Foundation. If you would like to receive the press releases by email, just send us a short email so that we can add you to our distribution list.

Press contact:
Dr. Horst Hamm
Tel. +49 (0) 157 - 715 43 231

The laureates of the Nuclear-Free Future Award 2020 have been announced. They come from Canada/Ireland, Russia and the USA. An international jury of activists and scientists chose Fedor Maryasov and Andrey Talevlin, Russia, Felice and Jack Cohen-Joppa, USA, and Ray Acheson, Canada/Ireland, in the three categories Resistance, Education, Solution. Deb Haaland, USA was awarded an honorary prize.